aha! Albert Haag GmbH

aha! Albert Haag GmbH | METALLDRÜCKEREI – METALLWAREN

  • Johann-Georg-Halske-Straße 13, 41352 Korschenbroich
  • +49 21 61/6 13 94 0
  • +49 21 61/6 13 94 22
  • info@aha-haag.com
QR Code

Contact persons

Kontakt Robert Esser

Robert Eßer

Dipl.-Kfm.

Head of Sales

Director

T:  +49 2161 61394 – 44
F: +49 2161 61394 – 22
E: robert.esser@aha-haag.com
VCard (Unicode)

robert_esser_qr-code-b

Kontakt Richert Esser

Richard Eßer

Dipl.-Ing.

Head of Operations

Director

T:  +49 2161 61394 – 10
F: +49 2161 61394 – 22
E: richard.esser@aha-haag.com
VCard (Unicode)

richard_esser_qr-code-b

Kontakt Ulrich Berx

Ulrich Berx

Production Manager

T:  +49 2161 61394 – 24
F: +49 2161 61394 – 22
E: berx@aha-haag.com
VCard (Unicode)

ulrich_berx_qr-code-b

Kontakt Tobias Hertel

Tobias Hertel

Toolmaking Manager

T:  +49 2161 61394 – 27
F: +49 2161 61394 – 22
E: hertel@aha-haag.com
VCard (Unicode)

tobias_hertel_qr-code-b

Kontakt Claudia Daniels

Claudia Daniels

Clerical Assistant

T:  +49 2161 61394 – 18
F: +49 2161 61394 – 22
E: daniels@aha-haag.com
VCard (Unicode)

claudia_daniels_qr-code-b

Patricia Meißner

Patricia Meißner

Assistant to the Management

T:  +49 2161 61394 – 50
F: +49 2161 61394 – 22
E: meissner@aha-haag.de
VCard (Unicode)

qr-code-meissner.png

Philipp Beck

Clerical Assistant

T:  +49 2161 61394 – 21
F: +49 2161 61394 – 22
E: beck@aha-haag.de

Markus Krebs

Designer

T: +49 2161 61394 – 28
F: +49 2161 61394 – 22
E: krebs@aha-haag.de

   Write to us

Kontakt Icon

Simply fill in and send off the contact form. Our staff will be pleased to deal with your inquiry

* Your data will be treated as confidential